Temporars Susch › Open Call

→ TEMPORARS
SUSCH

Open Call

MUZEUM SUSCH announces its Open Call for the residency programme Temporars Susch as a new activity of Art Stations Foundation CH, set to launch in February 2020 in Susch.

Temporars Susch provides artists of all disciplines, writers, as well as curators, cultural producers and researchers, from diverse backgrounds and career stages, with individual residencies in an intellectually-stimulating setting. By offering the opportunity to unplug from routines of the everyday, the programme encourages its participants to explore and engage in producing ideas, dialogue, and cultural debates.

As a non-production oriented programme, Temporars Susch neither requires a tangible outcome nor financially supports it. We do, however, expect a generous approach towards sharing knowledge and openness to the communities in the form agreed with each resident, i.e. workshops, artist talks, panel discussions, or other, corresponding with the nature of the resident’s research / practice.

Each year, the programme comprises four open-call residency slots, each hosting four to five residents and lasting two to for four weeks, depending on the individual needs of each resident. The residencies in 2020 are designed for the months of February, May, August and October 2020.

 

Residents of Temporars Susch will be provided with:

 

To take part in the residency, applicants must submit*:

Mandatory:

Optional:

*All applications must be submitted in English.

*All participants must have sufficient knowledge of the English language and they must be at least 18 or older to apply.

 

Submission deadline for the residency slots for February and May 2020 is currently closed. 

The selection process will be carried out by a jury.

The results will be announced in November 2019. 

    

We look forward to welcoming you in Chasa Temporars in 2020!

Please follow us for information about future Open Calls, they will be announced through our website and social media.



↘ CONTACT

Temporars Susch › Über TEMPORARS SUSCH

→ TEMPORARS
SUSCH

Ausschreibung

MUZEUM SUSCH kündigt die Aussschreibung für das Residenzprogramm Temporars Susch an, ein Projekt der Art Stations Foundation CH, das im Februar 2020 in Susch lanciert wird.

Temporars Susch offeriert Künstler*innen aller Disziplinen, Schriftsteller*innen sowie Kurator*innen, Kulturproduzent*innen und Forscher*innen mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund und auf unterschiedlichen Karrierestufen individuelle Residenzen. In einem Umfeld, das den Intellekt und die Sinne anregt, bietet das Programm die Möglichkeit, sich von Alltagsroutinen zu lösen und sich mit der Produktion von Ideen, Dialogen und kulturellen Debatten zu befassen.

Temporars Susch ist ein Programm, das nicht produktionsorientiert ist, keine konkreten Ergebnisse verlangt oder diese finanziell unterstützt. Wir erwarten jedoch eine großzügige Herangehensweise an den Austausch von Wissen, und Teilnahme an Aktivitäten, in denen Wissen weitergegeben wird, d.h. Workshops, Künstlergespräche, Podiumsdiskussionen oder anderen Formaten, die der künstlerischen Praxis der Stipendiaten entsprechen.

Das Programm umfasst jedes Jahr vier Aussschreibungsperioden mit jeweils vier bis fünf Stipendien für eine Dauer von zwei bis vier Wochen. Die Stipendien im Jahr 2020 sind für die Monate Februar, Mai, August und Oktober 2020 geplant.  

  

Stipendiaten von Temporars Susch erhalten: 

  

Um an dem Programm teilnehmen zu können, müssen Antragsteller*innen folgende Unterlagen einreichen *:

Verpflichtend:

Wahlweise:

* Alle Bewerbungen müssen in englischer Sprache eingereicht werden.

* Alle Teilnehmer müssen ausreichende Englischkenntnisse haben und mindestens 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um sich zu bewerben.

 

Einsendeschluss für Aufenthalte im Februar und Mai 2020 ist der 15. August 2019.

Das Auswahlverfahren wird von einer Jury durchgeführt.

Die Ergebnisse werden im November 2019 bekannt gegeben.

 

JETZT BEWERBEN - Hier

 

Wir freuen uns, Sie 2020 in Chasa Temporars begrüßen zu dürfen!




↘ APPLY NOW

↘ CONTACT